

### **Consultative Meeting on**

## "E-Government for Sustainable Development"

Rabat, Morocco

Preparatory Process for the United Nations E-Government Survey 2016

# **List of Participants**

#### **BENIN**

Mr. Amidou Adamou

Director of the Office Minister of Administrative Reform and Institutional

**BURKINA FASO** 

Mr. Seydou Ouedraogo

**BURUNDI** 

Mr. Deogratias Ntunguka

**CAMEROON** 

Mr. Pierre Vincent Ngambo Fondjo

Secretary General

Ministry of Civil Service and

Administrative Reform

**DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO** 

H.E. N'Kolde Jean-Claude Kibala

Minister of Public Works

**KENYA** 

Prof. Margaret Kobia

Chairperson

**Public Service Commission** 

Ms. Florence N. Wachira

Director

Recruitment & Selection

**Public Service Commission** 

**LESOTHO** 

Ms. Nonurse Ledimo Florah

Makhoabane

**MALAWI** 

Ms. Rosemary Shanice Chowawa

REPUBLIC OF THE SUDAN

Dr. Atif Mohammed Ahmed Salih

**SOUTH SUDAN** 

Ms. Angeth Acol De Dut

Undersecretary

Public Service and Human Resource

Development

**TANZANIA** 

Mr. Georges Yambesi

Permanent Secretary

President's Office, Public Service

Management

## **UGANDA**

## Hon. Ms. Sezi Prisca Mbaguta

State Minister Public Service in the Ugandan Cabinet

#### Mr. David Ssonko

Dean School of Civil Service, Public Administration and Governance, Uganda Management Institute

#### **UNDESA**

## Mr. Vicenzo Aquaro

Chief of e-Government Branch United Nations E-mail: aquaro@un.org