Home > United Nations Online Network in Public Administration and Finance (UNPAN)
1. Global
Global
2. Africa
Africa
3. Arab States
Arab States
4. Asia & Pacific
Asia & Pacific
5. Europe
Europe
6. Latin America & Caribbean
Latin America & Caribbean
7. North America
North America
Browse Events by Calendar  

 Add to Calendar
Second Facilitation Meeting on Implementing WSIS Outcomes Related to Action Lines C1, C7e-Gov, and

Start Date: May 24, 2007
End Date: May 24, 2007
Venue: Conference Room XXV!, Palais des Nations, Geneva, Switzerland
Description:

Contacts

Haiyan Qian

  Chief, Knowledge Management Branch, DPADM/DESA
  qianh@un.org
  Phone:(1-212) 963-3393
  Fax:(1-212) 963-0522
 


  Mr. Sergei Kambalov
  Chief, ECOSOC and Inter-organizational Cooperation Branch, Office for ECOSOC Support and Coordination/DESA
  kambalov@un.org
  Phone:(1-212) 963-4751
  Fax:(1-212) 963-7454
 


  Angela Capati-Caruso
  Senior Governance Officer, SGMB/DPADM/DESA
  capati-caruso@un.org
  Phone:(1-212) 963-5318
  Fax:(1-212) 963-0522
 


  Barbara Ubaldi
  Outreach, Organization, and Follow-up Coordination of Events, KMB/DPADM/DESA
  ubaldi@un.org
  Phone:(1-917) 678-3349
  Fax:(1-212) 963-0522
 


  Elvira Doyle
  Administrative Support, KMB/DPADM/DESA
  doylee@un.org
  Phone:(1-212) 963-8377
  Fax:212-963-0522
 


  Nirjhari Delong
  Focal Point for Invitation Responses, KMB/DPADM/DESA
  delong@un.org
  Phone:1-212-963-2303
  Fax:1-212-963-0522
Website: http://www.unpan.org/post-WSIS-C1-C7home.asp
Created By: DPADM / UNDESA
Organizers: DPADM
Participation Requirements: Open

 Tag This
 Tell A Friend
del.icio.us digg this Slashdot
Rate:
0 ratings
Views: 555

Comments: 0 Bookmarked: 0 Tagged: 0



0 Comments | Login to add comment


Site map | FAQs | Terms and Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 2018 by UNPAN - United Nations Public Administration Network